Four Points by Sheraton Panoramahaus Dornbirn

4.3 (49 reviews)

Messe Strasse 1, Dornbirn, A-6850, Austria   •   Local Time:     •  Phone: +43 5572 38 88 0   •   legal notice & privacy policy  

4.3

Uncomplicated, flexible, competent

="Meeting

Welcome to your trade fair hotel in Dornbirn

A small meeting or a large conference – whatever you’re planning, our conference centre with various meeting rooms at the Four Points by Sheraton Dornbirn makes it possible.

Just a few steps from the trade fair grounds Dornbirn, we offer a competent events team, 577 m² of meeting space, 8 flexible event rooms with daylight and modern equipment. You’ll also enjoy tailored catering and attentive service – we take care of the details to ensure a relaxed and successful event.

Our conference packages

To simplify your planning, our trade fair hotel in Dornbirn offers practical flat-rate conference packages with a wide range of option modules: from a sweet coffee break to a gala menu in the evening, from a projector to a lapel microphone, from outdoor team building activities to wine or whisky tasting – anything is possible.

Private Celebrations

Are you looking for a special location for your wedding or a private celebration? Relax and put your event into our hands. We take care of everything – from flowers to the reception, music and menu – so that you can enjoy every minute of your celebration.

Four Points by Sheraton Panoramahaus Dornbirn

4.2 (52 Bewertungen)

Messe Strasse 1, Dornbirn, A-6850, Österreich   •   Lokale Uhrzeit:     •  Telefon: +43 5572 38 88 0   •   Impressum & Datenschutz  

4.2

Unkompliziert, flexibel, kompetent:

Tagung im Messehotel Dornbirn

Herzlich willkommen in Ihrem Messehotel Dornbirn

Ob kleines Meeting oder große Konferenz – was immer Ihnen vorschwebt, unser Tagungszentrum im Four Points by Sheraton Dornbirn macht es möglich.
Nur wenige Schritte von der Messe entfernt erwartet Sie unser kompetentes Events-Team mit 577 qm Tagungsfläche, 8 flexiblen Event-Räumen mit Tageslicht und modernstem Equipment. Maßgeschneidertes Catering, aufmerksamer Service – wir kümmern uns um die Details, für Ihre rundum entspannte Veranstaltung. 

Tagungspauschalen

Um Ihre Planung noch einfacher zu gestalten, hält unser Messehotel in Dornbirn praktische Tagungspauschalen mit einer Vielzahl an Zusatzmodulen bereit: Von der süßen Kaffeepause bis zum abendlichen Galamenü, vom Beamer bis zum Krawattenmikrofon und vom Outdoor-Teambuilding bis zum Wein- oder Whisky-Tasting machen wir alles möglich.

Private Feiern

Sie suchen nach einer besonderen Location für Ihre Hochzeit oder eine private Feier in Dornbirn? Legen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung ganz entspannt in unsere Hände. Blumenschmuck und Empfang, Musik und Festmenü – wir kümmern uns um alles, damit Sie jede Minute ihrer Feier genießen können.